Please be advised, as of July 1, 2021 our offices will be moving to 98 East Water Street in Toms River.

Rothstein Mandell Strohm Halm and Cipriani PA - Attorneys at Law

Serving all your legal needs
since 1946.

Rothstein, Mandell, Strohm, Halm & Cipriani Attorneys at Law is a full-service law firm that has been serving clients throughout the Greater Ocean-Monmouth County area for over 70 years. Our highly skilled, dedicated lawyers carry a wealth of experience and use a precise strategy to provide individuals, families, businesses and municipalities with unique, customized solutions. We understand that these can be challenging times, and we promise to work hard for you every step of the way.

Rothstein, Mandell, Strohm, Halm & Cipriani Attorneys at Law Practice Areas:

  • Estate Planning and Administration (Probate)
  • Elder Law
  • Personal Injury and Workers Compensation
  • COVID Related Workers Compensation Cases
  • Governmental Law
  • Real Estate and Land Use
  • Business Law and Civil Litigation
  • Employment Law
  • Municipal Court: DUI and DWI
  • Environmental Law
 

Knowledgeable.
Resourceful.
Effective.

Contact Us

Please fill out below to set up an appointment.

* Required Fields

98 East Water Street
Toms River, NJ 08753

Office: 732.363.0777
Fax: 732.905.6555

Laura M. Halm

ATTORNEY AT LAW

lhalm@rmshc.law

Jean L. Cipriani

ATTORNEY AT LAW

jcipriani@rmshc.law

divider

Jared J.
Monaco

ATTORNEY AT LAW

jmonaco@rmshc.law

Lauren R.
Staiger

ATTORNEY AT LAW

lstaiger@rmshc.law

Robin
La Bue

ATTORNEY AT LAW

rlabue@rmshc.law

Andrea E.
Wyatt

ATTORNEY AT LAW

awyatt@rmshc.law

Michael S.
Nagurka

ATTORNEY AT LAW

mnagurka@rmshc.law

Danielle
Rosiejka

ATTORNEY AT LAW

drosiejka@rmshc.law
divider

Charles H. Mandell of counsel

ATTORNEY AT LAW

cmandell@rmshc.law

Brian C. Bartlett of counsel

ATTORNEY AT LAW

bbartlett@rmshc.law

Melanie Szuba Appleby of counsel

ATTORNEY AT LAW

mappleby@rmshc.law

IN MEMORIUM

Edward M. Rothstein FOUNDER (1941‑2002)

Peter R. Strohm PARTNER (1971‑2016)

Robert A. Rothstein PARTNER (1974‑2019)

Top